For the record – I ain’t hardworking

There’s always this misconception among people that the one who fairs well in exam necesarily works hard! ‘Hardworking’ is a word I would never associate with myself. Well I’ve never liked having anything imposed on me especially studying. I have a million texting me right now asking me how many times i’ve finished revising for my exam. Its jus a goddamn VTU semester exam!! its hardly anywhere close to CAT! I haven’t even started studying for the exam and how do people care if I have or not. People are so silly, they think I am lying about not studying and that I am secretly revising for the exam. If I don’t study and don’t do well, they might just get off my back, who knows.

Leave a Reply

